Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9

Reviews

    ig74
    ch

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    The bed is uncomfortable and made me have some back-pain after sleeping 3 nights on it.
    The location is perfect and the apartment is nice and clean. People at the reception were very friendly.
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    overalll good

    wxcelllent locatoon, good service
    Ali
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Konstantinos
    cy

    Review score

    6.7
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DImitrios
    cy

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petros
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018

    Excellent apartments/location. value for money!

    Our room was outside the floor's door and everybody who pass we heared that door, little annoying but ok.
    Very nice apartments.new decorations, clean, nice bath, comfortable bed.All excellent!
    Margaret
    au

    Review score

    8.0
    1 August 2018

    Pleasant.

    Although there were plates and cutlery there was no cooking or (microwave) facilities. The kitchen facilities are in the Bedroom. If you sleep on the lounge and want a drink in the night you have to disturb those sleeping in the Bedroom. The pull out couch is comfortable for one . The wooden frame on part of it is uncomfortable.
    The locality It was very clean Office area and wonderful coffee machine a bonus. Wonderful Bathroom and shower. Perfect for a couple only.
    Tzachi
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    helpful staff
    JulesTravels
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018

    Never judge a book by its cover!

    The lack of signage out the front of the hotel - otherwise all was perfect.
    The apartment itself was great, huge bedroom and living room, only 4 apartments to the building and perfect for the three of us. Very clean and the staff who met us at the hotel was lovely. We loved that the hotel also supplied a smart phone for navigating the streets of Athens and allowing us to make international calls back home. The outside of the building is definitely deceiving since the inside is completely renovated!
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 July 2018
    The apartment is a slightly odd arrangement, located in some converted offices and accessed through a restaurant. I’m glad we took a taxi from the airport (arranged for us by our hosts with a very friendly taxi driver who also keeps bees!) and I’m glad we did......i’m Not sure we’d have found GK otherwise! Due to the location there were no windows with natural light.
    Very friendly hosts keen to help make our stay enjoyable. The mobile phone device available with the room during our stay was really useful, giving us unlimited internet access wherever we went around the city. Lots of space, large apartment.
    Maryanne
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018

    Location, location

    There is no view from the rooms but still a great apartment
    The location and price was excellent. The service from the staff was stand out - very friendly and helpful!
    Despina
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 June 2018

    OK for a short break

    No windows. Musty bathroom.
    Cheap, clean and central.
    SIEW PING
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018

    Good place to stay for Honeymoon!!

    We are surprised that Gk Athens gave us a small gift together with a sweet note..Hosts are friendly and provided all the relevant information [timetable/map & menu] in our room. The staff who sent us to airport is nice and friendly as well. [can't remembered his exact name] He is just like tour guide to explain and introduce the buildings/streets from GK Athens to airport. Really thankful for all those info.
    Jinhee
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    24 April 2018
    Good location and very clean
    tr

    Review score

    8.8
    23 August 2018
    Bed was not comfortable at all. bathroom wall was all wet all the time i dunno why, water was dripping from the wall, it didnt look healthy. Room was kinda dark, because windows were all covered
    Staff was so kind and friendly, loved them all. Location was great. Room was clean.
    Peter
    gr

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018

    Great location great place

    Location fantastic
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2018

    Good choice for short visit

    No view at all. Better don’t look through the windows.
    Location. You are in epicenter of main Athens attractions. Friendly staff.
    Malathi
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 July 2018
    It could get loud with late guests checking in. But only for a few minutes
    The property was very centrally located. Walking distance to several places. Close to many nice restaurants. Close to the hop on hop off bus. Very friendly, clean. Don’t let the outside bother you. Because once you get past the exterior. The apartment will definitively be a surprise.
Loading reviews